Latest Products http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net Latest Products 17-05-10 en-us http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net Refined Oil http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/refined-oil.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Refined Oil based in Sabah, Malaysia. We offer a wide range of Refined Oil that includes Refined Corn Oil, Refined Palm Oil, Refined Soybean Oil and Refined Sunflower Oil. Industrial Chemicals http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/industrial-chemicals.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Sabah, Malaysia, we are one of the eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of a variety of Industrial Chemicals such as Povidone Iodine, SSD Automation Solution, and Triple Pressed Stearic Acid etc. Pulses http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/pulses.htm Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Sabah, Malaysia, we are one of the prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Pulses. Obtain from us a wide range of finest quality pulses such as Kabuli Chickpeas, Red Lentils, Black Lentils etc. These farm fresh Pulses are fresh and free from all impurities and no added color or chemicals. Cocoa Powder http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/cocoa-powder.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our highly advanced unit in Sabah, Malaysia, we have established ourselves as one of the renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of naturally brown colored Cocoa Powder. Natural Latex Rubber http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/natural-latex-rubber.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality Natural Latex Rubber that is hugely in demand in international market. These are widely used in producing varied types of products such as tires, footwear, sports goods, and various other surgical products. Copper Cathodes http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/copper-cathodes.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As one of the major Manufacturer and Supplier of Copper Cathodes from Sabah, Malaysia, we offer optimum quality Copper Cathodes free from impurities. Some of the properties include : Cheddar Cheese http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/cheddar-cheese.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our best quality Cheddar Cheese, we have become one of the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Cheddar Cheese from Sabah, Malaysia. Made from pasteurized cow’s milk, Cheddar Cheese is hugely in demand for its rich and natural taste. Yellow Corn http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/yellow-corn.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our advanced manufacturing unit in Sabah, Malaysia, we have established ourselves to be one of the renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Yellow Corn. These highly nutritious Yellow Corns are ideal for both human consumption and cattle feed. White Spirit Solvent http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/white-spirit-solvent.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain from us excellent quality White Spirit Solvent that is extensively used for paints and alkyd resins. We offer bulk deliveries involving 160 kgs drums facilities and road tankers. Green Cardamom http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are famed being one of the key Manufacturer and Supplier of Green Cardamom from Sabah, Malaysia. Cardamoms are highly aromatic and widely used in many international cuisines. Almond Nuts http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/almond-nuts.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Almond Nuts from Sabah, Malaysia.  Almond nuts are consumed both in raw and toasted form. They have high nutritional value and wide culinary uses. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/black-pepper-seeds.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are now a fast growing Manufacturer and Supplier of Black Pepper Seeds from Sabah, Malaysia. We offer an extensive array of best quality Black Pepper Seeds which contains no mould, no pesticide, no heavy metals. Cocoa Butter http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/cocoa-butter.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Exporter and Supplier of Cocoa Butter from Sabah, Malaysia. We have been quite consistent in providing the finest quality Cocoa Butter. Refined Corn Oil http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/refined-corn-oil.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Sabah, Malaysia, we are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Refined Corn Oil. Extracted from the finest quality corn seeds, Refined Corn Oil helps control the cholesterol levels. Copper Wire Scrap http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/copper-wire-scrap.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our advanced manufacturing machineries and superior quality raw materials, we provide the best quality Copper Wire Scrap at market leading price. Copper Wire Scrap is used widely in different types of industries. Fresh Yeast http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/fresh-yeast.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Fresh Yeast that is widely used in bakery and distillery industries. It is manufactured under highly clean, hygienic sterile environment to ensure international quality standard. Fresh Yeast is in huge demand all over. Kraft Paper http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/kraft-paper.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality of eco-friendly Kraft Paper that is commonly used in all types of paper packaging industries, in making textile and yarn tubes, used in oil packaging, foods and beverages etc. Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/latex-surgical-gloves.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located at Sabah, Malaysia, we are reckoned as one of the fast growing Manufacturer and Supplier of Latex Surgical Gloves. Our expertise lies in manufacturing supreme quality Latex Surgical Gloves so as to meet international quality standards. Silver Mercury Liquid http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/silver-mercury-liquid.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the famed Manufacturer and Supplier of Silver Mercury Liquid from Sabah, Malaysia, we offer pure and best quality Silver Mercury Liquid. These are extensively used in gold extraction and even in mining process. Refined Palm Oil http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/refined-palm-oil.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our widely used range of fresh and pure Refined Palm Oil is a rich source of Vitamin A and E and has excellent nutritional value. It’s free from all sorts of impurities and adulterants. It is also used in manufacture of products for various industries. Refined Soybean Oil http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/refined-soybean-oil.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known to be one of the eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of Refined Soybean Oil, located in Sabah, Malaysia. We choose the best quality Soybean seeds that are processed in our advanced manufacturing unit equipped with state of art machineries so as to offer you a range of optimum quality refined oil with so many types of health benefit. Refined Sunflower Oil http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/refined-sunflower-oil.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our advanced manufacturing unit being located in Sabah, Malaysia, we are now one of the major manufacturer and Supplier of Refined Sunflower Oil. Our range of light yellow colored refined oil is a rich source of antioxidant and has less oil absorption element and longer shelf life. Refined Sugar http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/refined-sugar.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Refined Sugar from Sabah, Malaysia. It is most widely used as an ingredient of edible food and beverages. We cater to international quality standards in terms of both product and services. Sisal Fiber http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/sisal-fiber.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known to be one of the distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of the most valuable Sisal Fiber from Sabah, Malaysia. The Sisal Fiber is environment friendly and recyclable, highly durable, good strength, chemical resistant along with UV and bacteria protection. Milk Powder http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/milk-powder.htm Tue, 24 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our best quality products and services, we are now one of the renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Milk Powder from Sabah, Malaysia.  Obtain the finest quality Milk Powder that comes in laminated and poly pouch packaging. SSD Automatic Solution http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/ssd-automatic-solution.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of SSD Automatic Solution is used to clean black money. Stained notes, stamped notes etc. with our manufacturing unit situated in Sabah, Malaysia we are a fast growing Manufacturer and Supplier of SSD Automatic Solution. Triple Pressed Stearic Acid http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/triple-pressed-stearic-acid.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to provide high quality Triple Pressed Stearic Acid which are widely used in rubber and cosmetic industry, making candles, plastics, soaps and also used as release agents and lubricants. Kabuli Chickpeas http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/kabuli-chickpeas.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Kabuli Chickpeas from Sabah, Malaysia, we offer premium quality items at economical price. Our range of Kabuli Chickpeas is rich in high protein, folic acid and its hugely in demand for its nutritional value and health benefits. Black Lentils http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/black-lentils.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have accomplished our goal of being one of the chief Manufacturer and Supplier of Black Lentils from Sabah, Malaysia. We offer a wide range of best quality Black Lentils, which is a major source of protein. Speckled Kidney Beans http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/speckled-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer you the optimal quality Speckled Kidney Beans at highly competitive price. These have high nutritional value as they are rich in Vitamins, Calcium and Protein. The product is machine cleaned and packed in PP bags for proper safety and protection. Red Lentils http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/red-lentils.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the famed Manufacturer and Supplier of Red Lentils from Sabah, Malaysia. Acquire from us an extensive range of these highly nutritious Red Lentils. White Spirit http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/white-spirit.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering white spirit. Density astm d4052 kgl 0.770 - 0.780 color astm d156 saybolt +30 distillation range : astm d1078 °c i.b.p. 150 min f.b.p. 210 max flash point astm d5 °c 40 min aromatic content astm d1319 vol. % 10 max sulfur content astm d3120 ppmwt 5 max copper corrosion astm d130 rating 1 max leading producers of white spirit Coconut Oil http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/coconut-oil.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Parameter Standards Analysis Results Test Method Remarks Physico-chemical Moisture content, % 0.10% Maximum 0.08% Oven method Passed Free fatty acid (as lauric acid), % 0.15% Maximum 0.13% Titration Passed Peroxide value, meq/ kg 3.0 Maximum 0% Titration Passed Microbiological Total Plate Count, cfu/ml Raw Peanut Kernel http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/raw-peanut-kernel.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Size: 25/29, 29/33, 35/39, 36/41, 41/51 Admixture: 0.1% max Moisture: 4.5% max Packing details: packed in 25kg pp woven bags or 25 kg cartons with inner 2*12.5kg vaccum bags Organic Soap Noodles http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/organic-soap-noodles.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Organic coconut oil soap noodles Organic sunflower oil soap noodles Organic olive oil soap noodles Our Coconut Soap Noodles are here! (99% of Soap Noodles made from Palm Oil and its derivatives), but our new noodles are pure Coconut Oil Sweetened Condensed Milk http://www.universaltradingsdnbhd.net/sweetened-condensed-milk.htm Tue, 25 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver the orders on time, we have backed ourselves with advanced logistics facilities.